Naturium Multi-Peptide Advanced Serum vs. The Ordinary Multi-Peptide + HA
Both are 30 mL facial serums. Their selected peptide lists differ, so compare the exact names and dated cost before treating them as substitutes.
What matters in 30 seconds.
The key findings, without the chemistry lesson.
What is documented?
Both records are 30 mL serums with different selected peptide lists. Naturium lists Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14.[1][2]
Manufacturer labels
See ingredient differencesWhat does it mean for your purchase?
Compare exact ingredient names, the complete labels and dated cost. A copper name alone does not establish equivalence to another formula.[1][2]
Recorded prices · not a performance ranking
Understand the priceWhat has not been demonstrated?
This label comparison does not establish which finished serum works better or is safer. Individual tolerance and additional benefit cannot be predicted from the selected names.
Editorial interpretation of label information
Check the evidenceBefore you choose: label facts do not establish which finished formula is safer or more effective. If you have a confirmed ingredient allergy, check the full label before buying.
Understand the evidenceIngredients, price and the gaps.
Compare selected label facts. Tap an ingredient to understand its name.
Compare recorded facts side by side. Missing information is not a negative rating.
| Compare the detailsTwo products. The same questions. | ||
|---|---|---|
| Product basics | ||
| Presentation | 30 mL | 30 mL |
| Format | Facial serum | Water-based serum |
| How the brand says to use it | Naturium directs application after cleansing and toning, before moisturizer and sunscreen. Follow the current product directions.Manufacturer directions, not a personalized routine. | The brand directs a few drops in the morning and evening, on unbroken skin, and advises patch testing. Read its current compatibility exclusions before combining with other products.Manufacturer directions, not a personalized routine. |
| Price & value | ||
| Recorded price | $25.00 USDPrice recorded Excludes tax and shipping. | $19.90 USDPrice recorded Excludes tax and shipping. |
| Price per mL | $0.83 / mL | $0.66 / mL |
| What it contains and what it means | ||
| Peptides, explained Peptides are small chains of the building blocks used in proteins. Their names identify ingredients, not quality scores. Open an explanation to learn what each one means. |
|
|
| How much of each ingredient? A formula is the whole mix. A blend percentage does not tell us the amount of every ingredient. | The label names a peptide blend without giving a separate percentage for each peptide. Its strength cannot be calculated from ingredient order.Manufacturer disclosure; not independently measured.Individual amounts not verified | Several peptides are listed, but their separate amounts are not disclosed. HA means hyaluronic acid; it is not another peptide.Manufacturer disclosure; not independently measured.Individual amounts not verified |
| Sources & limits | ||
| What we still cannot know | Not established
| Not established
|
| Label source | Naturium manufacturer label Label checked Label checked; not a clinical review. | The Ordinary manufacturer label Label checked Label checked; not a clinical review. |
Prices are dated USD observations. Ingredient selections are incomplete; matching names do not establish equivalent formulas or results.
What do the label differences mean?Exact names, disclosures and cost limits
Recognize the exact copper name
Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14 is the name recorded for Naturium. Similar copper wording does not establish the same ingredient or the same results.[1][2]
Look beyond the peptide list
Check each full manufacturer label for other ingredients relevant to your preferences. Our selected list is a navigation aid, not a complete formula.[1][2]
Documented differences
Naturium’s selected list includes a copper-containing name distinct from Copper Tripeptide-1. Sharing Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 does not make the whole formulas identical.[1][2]
Use this comparison for your decision
Recognize the exact copper name
Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14 is the name recorded for Naturium. Similar copper wording does not establish the same ingredient or the same results.[1][2]
Look beyond the peptide list
Check each full manufacturer label for other ingredients relevant to your preferences. Our selected list is a navigation aid, not a complete formula.[1][2]
What the sources tell us.
What do the source labels mean?
Human studies describe what happened in their participants and tested preparation. Laboratory studies examine a model, not clinical results in shoppers. Case reports describe individual events, not how often they occur.
Safety assessments review specified uses and concentrations. Manufacturer labels identify recorded product facts. Neither is a guarantee of results or individual tolerance. Source type is not a quality score.
What the labels document
Source type: Manufacturer label
Both records are 30 mL serums with different selected peptide lists. Naturium lists Copper Palmitoyl Heptapeptide-14.[1][2]
Amounts: disclosure is not measurement
Source type: Manufacturer label
Headline disclosures do not give verified individual amounts for every selected peptide.[1][2]
Read the evidence and what it means
Source type: Manufacturer label
Naturium: The label names a peptide blend without giving a separate percentage for each peptide. Its strength cannot be calculated from ingredient order.[1]
Source type: Manufacturer label
The Ordinary: Several peptides are listed, but their separate amounts are not disclosed. HA means hyaluronic acid; it is not another peptide.[2]
What these sources cannot establish
Editorial interpretation
Recorded labels do not establish a clinical winner or years of safety for these complete formulas.
Read the evidence and what it means
Editorial interpretation
This is a comparison of selected label information, not a complete clinical efficacy or safety review. Missing product-level evidence here is not evidence that either product is harmful or ineffective.
Cost and the exact presentation
Editorial interpretation
Compare exact ingredient names, the complete labels and dated cost. A copper name alone does not establish equivalence to another formula.
Read the evidence and what it means
Editorial interpretation
Selected ingredients only. Individual peptide amounts, personal tolerance and independent comparative effectiveness are not established. Editorial draft awaiting human review.
What is recorded on the labels?
Source type: Manufacturer label
The paired manufacturer sources document the recorded product names and selected ingredients. These lists are incomplete, formulas may change, and manufacturer information is not independent clinical corroboration.[1][2]
Manufacturer links establish ingredient presence only. Scientific references support the research statements above. Formulas can change; check your purchased packaging.
Questions about these products
Does a copper ingredient make Naturium equivalent to a Copper Tripeptide-1 serum?
Check the original sources
Research and safety assessments are separate from manufacturer labels.
How this comparison was preparedScope, review status and limitations
What we cannot tell from the label
Selected ingredients only. Individual peptide amounts, personal tolerance and independent comparative effectiveness are not established. Editorial draft awaiting human review.
Read our methodologyWhere to buy
Check the exact size, current price and shipping at the manufacturer.
No affiliate partnerships are active. Manufacturer links are ordinary links; we do not earn commissions from them. Recorded prices exclude tax and shipping and may have changed.
References
- Manufacturer labelMulti-Peptide Advanced Serum — US manufacturer label and size-specific offer
Evidence and limitations for reference 1
- What this supports here
- Documents the selected label names and product presentation in the existing catalog record.
- What it cannot establish
- Commercial label information, not independent efficacy or safety evidence. Ingredient selections are incomplete and headline blend percentages do not establish separate pure-peptide amounts. Price observations have their own dates.
- Commercial context and disclosures
- Published by the manufacturer and seller; not independent corroboration.
- What we inspected
- Existing manufacturer-source catalog record reused; no new remote source inspection in this interface extension.
- Manufacturer labelMulti-Peptide + HA Serum — US manufacturer label and 30 mL offer
Evidence and limitations for reference 2
- What this supports here
- Supports the selected ingredient names and identity of Multi-Peptide + HA.
- What it cannot establish
- The checked label does not supply a separate amount for every peptide or independent comparative outcomes.
- Commercial context and disclosures
- Published by the seller and manufacturer.
- What we inspected
- Public US product page

